TRUMP.COM | TRUMP GOLF
 

Contact Us

 

Trump National Golf Club
100 Shadow Tree Lane, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

(For GPS Use: 339 Pine Road, Briarcliff Manor)

Phone: (914) 944-0900


MEDIA INQUIRES

________________________________________


Elizabeth Ventura - Executive Assistant
eventura@trumpnational.com 

Patrick Langan - Head Golf Professional
plangan@trumpnational.com

Ian Gillule - Membership Director
igillule@trumpnational.com

Kevin Kopay - Golf Course Superintendent
kkopay@trumpnational.com 

Drew Schrum - Head Tennis Professional
dschrum@trumpnational.com

Carina Vargas - Food & Beverage Manager 
cvargas@trumpnational.com

Tiffany Laielli - Catering Sales Manager
tlaielli@trumpnational.com


Christy Nieves - Controller
cnieves@trumpnational.com

Peter Niles - Cost Accounting
pniles@trumpnational.com

Bill Keefe - Facilities Manager
bkeefe@trumpnational.com
          





Employment Opportunities
Send all employment inquiries:
eventura@trumpnational.com